Watch Our Customer Success Videos   |   Upcoming Events


Our Team

Meet the people who’ve engineered a totally new approach to improving e-commerce fulfillment productivity.

Rick Faulk

Chief Executive Officer

Rick leads the executive team with over 30 years of experience in executive management, sales and marketing for some of the world’s most successful technology companies such as Intronis, j2 Global, WebEx,, Lotus Development, Mzinga, and PictureTel.Rick leads the executive team responsible for the overall strategy and execution at Locus Robotics. Rick currently sits on various boards including Influitive, and Hostway and is an advisor to a number of early-stage companies. Past board positions include Yodle, Virtual Computer, Bidding for Good, Skill Survey, BlueRaven and Centive.
mobile: +1 978-886-9999

Mike Johnson

President & Chief Operating Officer

Mike is the one who’s made every industry innovation that Bruce envisioned into a reality. He’s the kind of details guy who can nimbly navigate EBITDA, ROI, UPH, CPU, UPO, SLA, FIFO, XML, SQL, C++, AWS—to name a few—at any scale, from a start-up to an established Fortune 500 company. His knowledge and expertise has been the driving force behind huge systems and businesses that ship everything from apparel, health & beauty, grocery, and automotive.

Larry Griffin

Chief Financial Officer

Larry has more than thirty years of experience in managing the financial growth of privately owned technology companies. He has significant CFO experience, most notably at, which was acquired in 2005 by WebEx Communications (now Cisco). He holds a BS Degree in Accounting from Boston College, an MBA from Babson College and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Sean Johnson

Chief Technology Officer

Sean brings more than twenty years of first-hand experience building complex warehouse management and robotic solutions that are used by thousands on a daily basis. For Sean, usability, data integrity, uptime, response time, simplicity and scalability are the key success measures. His insight and experience has been instrumental in building Locus Robotics’ powerful technology, focusing on solutions that work smarter, integrate better, and keep pace with the market.

Karen Leavitt

Chief Marketing Officer

Karen has over twenty years of experience developing innovative, creative, and effective marketing programs for a wide range of technology companies. From start-ups to Fortune 1000 public companies, Karen’s outstanding analytical and technical abilities consistently deliver positive marketing ROI. She also serves as the dynamic and articulate corporate spokesperson before press, analysts, customers, partners, and investors.

Jasmine Lombardi

Jasmine Lombardi

Chief Customer Officer

Jasmine has over twenty-five years of experience in managing customer success, professional services, software development, project management, global systems implementation, business process and operations. She has held senior management roles at Barracuda Networks, Intronis, Aspen Technology, Mzinga, Prospero Technologies and PAREXEL International. Jasmine has received numerous awards including Mass High Tech’s “2014 Women to Watch”, 2016 CRN Women of the Channel and Power 100 and 2016 Gold Stevie Award for Customer Service Leader of the Year. Jasmine holds a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science from the National University of Singapore, Master of Science in Information Systems from Boston University, and is a Project Management Professional (PMP).

Al Dekin

Vice President, Global Sales

Al has been in the warehouse and robotics business for a long time and he has some big names on his resume. He’s spent a lot of time walking warehouses and building long-lasting fulfillment partnerships with a wide range of companies and brands. Al’s real-world experience for what’s not working and a vision for how to change that.

Mike Sussman

Vice President of Hardware Engineering

Some people collect rocks or figurines. Mike collects patents—he holds more than twenty. He’s built robots that roam everything from warehouses to factories. For Mike, it’s the control and vision systems that drive the next robot success. Often deep in thoughts, he’s not afraid to roll up his sleeves and go elbow deep into his next version. What pushes him is not making something cooler than anything the market has ever seen, but something smarter than the market has ever imagined.

Paul Baim

Paul Baim

Director, Robotics Software Team

Paul has been driving innovation for more than 30 years in fields ranging from defense to medical devices, baseball, and now robotics. Leading diverse teams of skilled engineers in exploring the possible has become the defining theme throughout his career. At Locus, Paul has taken on the challenge of preparing the Robot Software Team for our explosive growth and staying way ahead of our competition in offering incredible products that are a joy to use.

Lou Jaquez

Director of Business Applications

Lou is cultured, good looking, and multi-lingual. And while we could hate him for it, we can’t. Lou uses his experiences to translate technology to applications that are simple, intuitive and productive for today’s global workforce. His medium is constantly changing from traditional displays to massive monitors to iPods, iPhones, and iPads. He brings a unique blend of intuition and elegance to everything he does. And yes, we’re jealous.